Are you not sure if I am capable of making the advanced plugin you want?

Well take a look at these plugins I made and maintain that are free for any server.

 

Wizardly Magic: http://dev.bukkit.org/bukkit-plugins/wizardly-magic

 

Super Wars: http://dev.bukkit.org/bukkit-plugins/superwars/

 

Slot Lock: http://dev.bukkit.org/bukkit-plugins/slot-lock/

 

Real Villager Towns: http://dev.bukkit.org/bukkit-plugins/real-villager-towns/

 

Equal Trade: http://dev.bukkit.org/bukkit-plugins/equal-trade/

 

Infernal Mobs: http://dev.bukkit.org/bukkit-plugins/infernal-mobs/

 

Random Stuff: http://dev.bukkit.org/bukkit-plugins/random-stuff/

 

Better Crops: http://dev.bukkit.org/bukkit-plugins/better-crops/

 

Elder Guardian Boss: http://dev.bukkit.org/bukkit-plugins/elder-guardian-boss/

 

Advanced Genetics: http://dev.bukkit.org/bukkit-plugins/advanced-genetics/

Free Plugins

Custom

            Minecraft

                       Plugins